Visit MKV at trade fairs!

International Suppliers Fair (IZB)

in Wolfsburg (Allerpark)

11 – 13 October 2022

Hall 3, Stand 3147

„K“ 2022

in Düsseldorf (Exhibition Grounds)

19 – 26 October 2022

Hall 7a, Area B28-5
(Tecpart – Joint Stand)

Schließen

SAVE GREEN® by MKV

SAVE GREEN® by MKV is our service comprising a systematic and joint analysis of your product portfolio and plastic waste management. Together, we identify

  • opportunities to reduce CO2 using recyclate
  • possibilities to increase your resource efficiency with smart wase management concepts
  • how to keep materials in the loop.

Material- and production costs can be reduced this way.

Save Green by MKV Logo

Sustainability concerns us all: Make your products sustainable!

CO2 and sustainability

Sustainability is getting ever more important. Everyone wants to act sustainable and save greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions. Did you know that by using recyclate you can save up to 6kg of GHG per kilogram of material used in comparison with virgin material? Thus, 1,000kg of recycled material equal 6,000kg of CO2 savings. The use of recyclates also has a direct effect on company goals: CO2 savings, contribution to the climate goals, and increased earnings.

Although the carbon footprint is important, brands want to keep their promise when it comes to quality and use only the best materials. Unfortunately, the term recyclate is often wrongly associated with diminished quality. The  recyclates from MKV are very close to virgin material in their mechanical properties. Clips, nuts, plugs, covers, switches, housing parts – for a lot of applications virgin material is not necessary. Our ZIA compounds, made out of 100% recyclates, offer a real alternative.

Become part of the circular economy and let us show you how your plastic waste streams can be recycled. No matter the industry, in numerous applications virgin material can be substituted with recyclates. We are happy to start this journey with you. Profitably sustainable – for you and your customers!

See here for exemplary CO2 savings, according to the SKZ, for two of our main products in comparison to virgin material. The results speak for themselves: CO2 balance PA 6.6 GF30% and CO2 balance PA 6 GF30%.

You are an injection moulder or an OEM and want to know more?
Arrange an appointment here for a free consultation!

Besuchen Sie uns

auf der KPA in Ulm

28-29. Februar 2024
Stand 1-E20

Schließen

SAVE GREEN® by MKV

SAVE GREEN® by MKV ist unser Service, bestehend aus einer gemeinsamen, systematischen Analyse Ihres Produktportfolios und Abfallmanagements. Hierbei identifizieren wir mit Ihnen

  • Potenziale zur CO2-Reduzierung durch Rezyklateinsatz
  • Möglichkeiten, Ihre Ressourceneffizienz durch intelligente Entsorgungskonzepte zu steigern
  • Abfälle im Materialkreislauf zu halten

Somit lassen sich Material- und Produktionskosten senken.

Save Green by MKV Logo

Nachhaltigkeit geht jeden an: Machen Sie Ihre Produkte nachhaltig!

CO2 und Nachhaltigkeit

Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit/Sustainability wird immer wichtiger. Alle möchten nachhaltig agieren und CO2 einsparen. Wussten Sie, dass man durch den Einsatz von Rezyklaten pro kg eingesetztem Recyclingwerkstoff ca. 6 kg CO2 im Vergleich zu Neuware einspart? Bei 1.000 kg eingesetztem Rezyklat werden somit 6.000 kg CO2 eingespart! Der Einsatz von Rezyklat zahlt zudem direkt auf Unternehmensziele ein: Kohlendioxid einsparen, und mit einem kleineren Fußabdruck einen Beitrag zu den Klimazielen leisten und gleichzeitig den Ertrag steigern.

Auch wenn der Carbon Footprint wichtig ist, haben Marken zudem ein Qualitätsversprechen einzuhalten und möchten nur beste Werkstoffe einsetzen. Leider wird mit dem Begriff Rezyklat oft fälschlicherweise eine verminderte Qualität verbunden. Die Rezyklate der MKV liegen von den mechanischen Eigenschaften sehr nah an Neuware. Clipse, Muttern, Stopfen, Abdeckungen, Schalter, Gehäuseteile – für viele Anwendungen bedarf es keiner Neuware! Unsere ZIA-Compounds, auf 100% Rezyklat-Basis, können eine echte Alternative bieten.

Werden auch Sie Teil der Kreislaufwirtschaft und lassen Sie uns Ihnen darüber hinaus zeigen, wie Ihre Abfallströme aus Kunststoff wieder aufbereitet werden können. Egal, welche Branche: In vielen Anwendungen können wir Neuware substituieren und wir würden uns freuen, mit Ihnen diesen Weg einzuschlagen. Gewinnbringend nachhaltig – für Sie und Ihre Kunden!

Sehen Sie hier beispielhaft die CO2-Ersparnis laut SKZ bei unseren Hauptprodukten im Vergleich zu Neuware, die Ergebnisse sprechen klar für uns: CO2-Bilanz PA 6.6 GF30% und CO2-Bilanz PA 6 GF30%.

Sie sind Spritzgussverarbeiter oder Endkunde und möchten mehr wissen?
Vereinbaren Sie hier einfach einen Termin mit unserem Verkaufsteam und lassen Sie sich beraten.