You may need to activate JavaScript,in order to use our website.

Contact

Address

MKV GmbH Kunststoffgranulate
Niedertiefenbacher Strasse 2
D-65614 Beselich-Obertiefenbach

Phone/Fax
Phone:  +49 / (0)6484 / 89250-0
Fax:  +49 / (0)6484 / 89250-33
Email

kontakt [at] mkv-kunststoff.com

Office hours

Monday through Friday: 07.00 hrs – 16.00 hrs

Loading times

Monday through Friday: 07.00 hrs – 14.00 hrs

Managing directors

Mr. Dipl. Ing. Rainer Zies (graduate engineer)
Mrs. Renate Zies

German Company Register

Registry court: Amtsgericht Königstein

Company register no.: HRB 3999

VAT-ID

DE811883472

Who to talk to

Engineering (Company Management)
Dipl. Ing. Rainer Zies (Managing director, Engineering)

Dipl. Ing. Rainer Zies (Managing Director)

Phone: +49 6484 89250-0
Send email to Dipl. Ing. Zies rainer.zies@mkv-kunststoff.com

Finances (Managing Director)
Renate Zies (Managing Director, Finances)

Renate Zies (Managing Director)

Phone: +49 6484 89250-0
Send email to Mrs. Ziesrenate.zies@mkv-kunststoff.com

Sales
Markus Lutz (Authorised Signatory, Sales dept.)

Markus Lutz (Sales Manager/Authorised Signatory)

Phone: +49 6484 89250-25
Send email to Mr. Lutz markus.lutz@mkv-kunststoff.com

Charlotte Müller (Sales/Sales Force)

Phone: +49 6484 89250-16
Send email to Mrs. Müller charlotte.mueller@mkv-kunststoff.com

Purchasing (Raw Materials)
Joerg Komorowski (Purchasing - Raw Materials)

Jörg Komorowski

Phone: +49 6484 89250-15
Send email to Mr. Komorowski joerg.komorowski@mkv-kunststoff.com

Purchasing (Technology)
Hartmut Schoeneck (Purchasing - Technology)

Hartmut Schoeneck

phone: +49 6484 89250-14
Send email to Mr. Schoeneck hartmut.schoeneck@mkv-kunststoff.com

Quality Assurance
Holger Frankenbach (Manager Quality Assurance)

Holger Frankenbach (Manager Quality Assurance)

Phone: +49 6484 89250-18
Send email to Mr. Frankenbach holger.frankenbach@mkv-kunststoff.com

Secretary's office
Karola Naser (Secretary)

Karola Naser

Phone: +49 6484 89250-0
Send email to Mrs. Naser karola.naser@mkv-kunststoff.com

General Inquiries

A copy of your message will be sent to your email address.

6 + 3 =